top of page

 

Format: online daily - 40-50 minutes. Registration and availability of videos on a closed Telegram channel. For participants of the “4K Club” and the “Everything is Possible” seminar, the discount code is posted in Telegram.

 

During the course we discover the frequencies of our I Am and integrate them into our lives.

 

This means a transition to a new process of Creation - the direct manifestation of what is desired in events.

 

We tune out the programs of the mind, switching to direct perception and creation of reality with the frequencies of the Higher Self. In practice, this leads to phenomenal changes in life, since the algorithm of repeating ego patterns stops.

 

During the course, we practice sensing the frequencies of the highest vibrations every day for 30 minutes in order to further project this into current processes. Every day a new skill and new frequency combinations are added.

 

We work with the frequencies of our I Am, enhancing our own feelings of joy, which begin to spread to all aspects of life.

 

So, extremely intense work with energies awaits you, euphoria and mental resistance await you, recognition of yourself and the discovery of the “impossible” await you - as far as, of course, you allow yourself to do so.

 

This course goes beyond minutes of watching videos, it requires you to integrate all your skills into your day. Not tomorrow and not later - change Now.

We will analyze and open the frequencies of Love, Gratitude, Beauty..., make them intense and come from within, and not from events. Which means the slow dissolution of dependence on what is happening outside. You become Source in every sense because you are directly aware of what and why you have chosen to manifest.

 

We will also work on the topic of sound vibrations, which opens the door to the frequency world of Earth consciousness. Whether you go there or not is up to you, but these processes are many orders of magnitude more powerful than working with affirmations and visualization.

 

The course also directly affects the frequency of the body. Here you will find an expanded understanding of the relationship between your thoughts and what is happening with the cells of the body, allowing you to establish direct contact with them. This means the ability to choose bodily transformation in any direction.

 

 

Practical course lee “Frequencies I Am”

SKU: 00014
€243.19Price
  • After paying for your order, you will receive a PDF file containing information and links to watch or download videos (books), and this file will also be sent to you by email (where the links are valid for 30 days). If you have any questions, please contact support admin@guidereality.net

bottom of page

top of page

 

Формат: онлайн ежедневно -40-50 минут. Регистрация и доступность видео на закрытом канале Телеграм. Для участников «Клуба 4К» и семинара «Возможно всё» код на скидку размещен в Телеграм.

 

На курсе мы раскрываем в себе частоты нашего Я Есть и интегрируем их в свою жизнь.

 

Это означает переход на новый процесс Творения - прямое проявление желаемого в событиях.

 

Мы отстраиваемся от программ ума, переключаясь на прямое восприятие и созидание реальности частотами Высшего Я. На практике это приводит к феноменальным переменам в жизни, поскольку прекращается алгоритм повторения шаблонов эго.

 

На курсе мы ежедневно по 30 минут практикуем ощущение частот наивысших вибраций, чтобы далее проецировать это в текущие процессы. Каждый день добавляется новый навык и новые сочетания частот.

 

Мы работаем с частотами именно своего Я Есть, усиливая собственные ощущения радости, которые начинают распространяться на все аспекты жизни.

 

Итак, вас ждёт крайне интенсивная работа с энергиями, вас ждёт эйфория и сопротивление ума, вас ждёт узнавание Себя и раскрытие «невозможного» - насколько, конечно, вы себе это позволите.

 

Этот курс не ограничивается минутами просмотра видео, здесь от вас требуется интеграция всех навыков в текущем дне. Не завтра и не потом - перемены Сейчас.

Мы разберём и откроем частоты Любви, Благодарности, Красоты…, сделаем их интенсивными и идущими изнутри, а не от событий. Что означает медленное растворение зависимости от того, что происходит вовне. Вы во всех смыслах становитесь Источником, поскольку прямо осознаёте, что и почему вы выбрали проявить.

 

Также мы проработаем тему вибраций звука, что открывает дверь в частотный мир сознания Земли. Заходить туда или нет – ваше дело, но эти процессы на много порядков мощнее, чем работа с аффирмациями и визуализацией.

 

Также курс прямо затрагивает частоту работу тела. Здесь вас ждёт расширенное понимание взаимосвязей ваших мыслей с тем, что происходит с клетками тела, позволяя устанавливать с ними непосредственный контакт. Это означает возможность выбора телесной трансформации в любом направлении.

 

 

Практический курс lee «Частоты Я Есть»

Артикул: 00014
243,19€Цена
  • После оплаты заказа вы получите файл PDF, в котором находится информация и ссылки для просмотра или скачивания видео (книги), а также к вам направляется этот файл по электронной почте (где ссылки действуют 30 дней). В случае возникновения вопросов, просим обратится в службу поддержки admin@guidereality.net

bottom of page